Originally released as IMPREC 43 CD on Important Records, 2005
Vinyl re-issue, EFT071, Escape from Today, 2015

300 copies LTD

100 numbered copies, white vinyl + screen printed poster.
50 of these copies with screen printed poster autographed by the band will be available only on 17 September @ Varvara festival for the release party. The other 50 copies will be available on our shop tomorrow at 11 pm.
200 copies standard, black 180g. vinyl
available on our shop tomorrow at 11 pm.

Play Cover

release date 17th September 2015

Track Listing:

side A

side B

written & performed by Larsen

Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo: guitar, bass, keys, vocals, harmonium
Marco Schiavo: drums, xylophone, vocals
Paolo Dellapiana: accordion, keys, bass, vocals
Roberto Maria Clemente: guitar, vocals


Julia Kent: cello on J
Marco Milanesio: electric piano, keys on J, G, P
Matt Howden: violin C, E Paul Beauchamp: Synth on P

inspired by Ae

recorded and mixed by Marco Milanesio @ O.F.F. Studio, Italy, 2004 mastered by Marco Milanesio at O.F.F., April 2015 facebook.com/OFFStudioT orino

violins recorded by Matt Howden @ Redroom, Shef field, Uk produced by Larsen & Marco Milanesio

artwork by Bellissimo and the Beast bellissimoandthebeast.com

12Album-Cover_wht 12Album-Cover_blk