EFT087 | The Blues Against Youth “As The Tide Gets High And Low”
LTD 500 copies
400 on black vinyl
100 on marble brown



  1. Refugee
  2. Goin’ To Chicago
  3. Slanted Path
  4. I’d Rather Hide Deep In The Backwoods
  5. Goin’ To East Texas
  6. Particle Filter Blues
  7. Blue Muse
  8. Devil’s Train
  9. Say Something
  10. Oblivion

January 28, 2022

Recorded by Gianni TBAY at Docks Dora, Torino.
Mixed by Guglielmo Nodari at Snakes Studio, Roma.
Mastered by Matt Bordin at Outside Inside Studio, Montebelluna.

All songs written and composed by Gianni TBAY except “Devil’s Train” by Cliff Carlisle and Mel Foree
Gianni TBAY – Lead vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, whistle, banjo, foot drumming
Andrea Cruciani – Harmonica
Guglielmo Nodari – Upright bass, electric organ
Joost Dijkema – Bass
Margherita Patrignani – Vocals
Michele Bertoldi – Slide guitar, saw and vibraslap
Simone Pozzi – Drums and percussions

Front Cover original painting by Francesco Ernesto Bove.
Graphic by Unknown Autodidact.