EFT085 | TREEHORN “Golden Lapse”
LTD 300 copies lp 12″ on black vinyl + screen printed poster + download card


Track Listing:

  1. The Recall Drug
  2. Virgo Not Virgin
  3. The Same Reverse
  4. Onlooker
  5. Hell And His Brothers
  6. A Shining Gift
  7. Damn Plan
  8. Modigliani
  9. Lapse
  10. Coward Icons

October 27, 2019

Produced by Manuel Volpe and Treehorn.

Engineered and Mixed by Manuel Volpe at Rubedo Recordings Studio.

Additional studio assitance by Simone Pozzi and Ivan Pellegrinelli.

Mastered by Enrico Baraldi at Waiting Room Audio.

Graphics and Layouts by Daniele La Placa.

All songs by Treehorn. All happened in spring 2019.